Vigilis Oculos CTM

worth to try out

Vigilis Oculos is one of Septum Immoriel series of maps made by Fangride. It is considered as one of the hardest CTM map available currently for minecraft.

Vigilis Ocolus is a mini CTM map and made for the hardcore players who thinks they can handle the hardest survival task in order to finish the monument.

Developer: Fangride
Client: 1.7.x and above

This map is made up of four unique areas each attentively linked in a creepy-crawly, alert conditions and subject to the enigmatic Argus head of a a number of powerful creatures called Watchers. Overcome it for the four Wool and one Diamond Block, and complete the Monumentum Vigilis to claim triumph!

It has a linear branching storyline attached which means you will have to follow event sequences and storylines but with option to choose from.

Vigilis Oculus 1.3


Leave a reply