The Ender dream


The Ender dream is an adventure map made for Minecraft.

As with any adventure map The Ender dream is to be played as a single player.

There are 6 different areas to explore and they are called : Darkness, Fire, Nature, Air, Water and Earth.

Creator: TaruzaGaming
Client Version: 1.12.2

With any adventure map it won’t be fun without easter eggs so this map has 16 of its hidden and scattered through all the overworld and 1 at the end.

Since this map is quite large and has interesting challenges, the play time is estimated as 2-3 hours.

The map took the creator 7 years to finish so he hopes you enjoys it as much as he does.

This map is recommended to be used with the latest Optifine and Conquest texture pack.



Leave a reply