The Ascent is a minecraft adventure map based on levitation challenges.

Levitation in this map uses new mechanic which gets harder by levels.

Creator: Jbip
Client Version : 1.10

There are 10 levels of challenges with one without levitate.

But what are the reason for all this levitation levels? That’s because you are a test subject of Jbip.

Jbip is a scientist that putting your through all this trouble just for hist obscene experiments.

You can try find your exit but Jbip won’t let it be easy for you.

Each level has different theme where you start at nether and ascend to the end.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *