Puzzle Book Episode 2 is a puzzle map for minecraft.

There is an episode 1 which I don’t know or never heard about and the map lacks information too but it looks interesting.

Creator: Mickey722_minecraft
Client Version: 1.10

This puzzle map is made for minecraft version 1.10 which means anything lower won’t work. Some mechanism in map will be broken if you try to use lower version.

There are 3 levels , you do it in the order of Passion, Wisdom and Curiosity.


Play in gamemode 2 at ALL TIME (except you found a bug OR you complete the map)
Play in Peaceful (other difficulties not recommended)
Comment if you found and bug
Have fun


CHEAT using anything
Break the redstone
Rage and quit


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *