Nine Islands Skyblock is a gamemode where you start on a small island floating in an endless sea of void.

You started in a small island with little renewable resources available and you must use the resources to expand your map.

Despite having 9 islands in this map, you started on an island with nothing below it. How will you get to the other island solely depends on your skills to survive.

The island you spawn is in the middle of the other 8 islands and each island has different biomes such as ice spikes, desert, jungle, forest, flower forest, mushroom island, extreme hills and swampland.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.