Hierarchy is a pvp map made for minecraft with more than 24 characters to choose from.

Creator: gunivers
Client Version:1.12

Hierarchy is a MOBA map where you can pick from 24 heroes to play with 3 game modes and 3 fighting arena.

The arenas are :

Arena: a small map, only one lane, no jungle
Ruins: a medium-sized map, three lanes + jungle
River: a big map, two lanes + jungle

Your goal is to drain the enemy tickets and there are 3 ways to do so which is via game-mode Conquest , CTF and Deathmatch.

In conquest you need to destroy every turret
In CTF you need to capture the enemy flags and bring it to your camp
In Deathmatch you need to kill your enemy via straight forward.


Similar Posts

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *